This year has been quite a busy one! Since my last post in July I have reached and stretched the company in new directions and locations. With the Stick With It® palette/case entering new markets I want to bring you up to speed on what’s going on.

First, I’m happy to announce that we have expanded into more stores, you can see our shop list here. In 2017, we will be adding a brand new makeup store opening soon in Dubai! 

Secondly, it turns out the unique features of the Stick With It® are perfect for the cleaning and maintenance of firearms. I introduced the case to the San Diego Police Department and received a very nice testimonial from Officer Deyling. Back in November of last year I attended a Meet the Buyer event for Veteran-owned businesses sponsored by the SBA. I learned about the filing process to become WBE/DBE/SWBE government certified. One year later I am now officially certified.

Lastly, I participated in SCALE, a business accelerator program offered through Hera Labs. In recognition of Veteran’s Day, The executive director, Silva Mah PhD, MBA covers my journey in her latest article.

As we wrap up 2016, I want to take this time to say, thank you for your support, your votes and your purchases. Make sure you are signed up for our newsletter to receive a Holiday Sale announcement coming soon.

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to you!

from Stick With It – Blog http://ift.tt/2hrDb5i
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

